Selkirk/Cabinet-Yaak Ecosystems Subcommittee

Photo credit: Kim Annis, MFWP Selkirk/Cabinet-Yaak Subcommittee Membership Rodney D. Smoldon (Chair) Colville National Forest Ben Conard (Vice-Chair) U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Montana Field Office Gary Aitken, Jr. Kootenai Tribe of Idaho Neil Anderson Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks Eric Besaw Idaho Department of Lands Holger Bohm BC Ministry of Forests, Lands & Natural […]

Read More